GET CONNECTED WITH OUR TEAM

40 under 40.jpg
Jake%204%3A28%202_edited.jpg

Northwest HomePros LLC Designated Broker

(206) 817-4623

Jake@nwhomeoffer.com

Jake is the founder and designated broker of Northwest HomePros. He was featured in South Sound Business Magazine's Top 40 Under 40 for being among WA's top Real Estate Professionals in 2020.

Jake Lemke - Realtor & Investor

Dalton.png
LogoBW.png

Dalton Ohlson - Realtor & Investor

Northwest HomePros LLC Agent
(253) 457-6486
Dalton@nwhomeoffer.com

Dalton is a seasoned Realtor who specializes in transactional excellence and negotiating.  Dalton believes in providing his clients full transparency, he understands how stressful and time-consuming a Real Estate transaction can be. He is dedicated to making sure there is a high level of trust with his clients and himself, to make sure each transaction is as seamless and stress-free as possible. Dalton is also a hyper-local agent for the Puyallup-Tacoma area; he has lived in Puyallup his whole life and stays up to date with Market Trends for the Pierce County area. Dalton works with an array of clients, from First-Time Home Buyers to Seasoned Investors and everyone in between.

Ryan.png

Ryan Outerson -
Mortgage Officer + Real Estate Agent

Veterans Lending Group / Northwest HomePros LLC
(253) 217-6461
Ryan@nwhomeoffer.com
www.veteranslendinggroup.com
NMLS #1901237

Ryan is our in house mortgage officer specializing in VA loans and also a licensed real estate agent. Ryan specializes in off market acquisitions, listings, and working with buyers. 

Riley.png

Riley McKee - Real Estate Agent

Northwest HomePros LLC Realtor + Investor
(253) 740-4866
Riley@nwhomeoffer.com

Riley is a licensed agent local to pierce county, specializing in the surrounding counties as a listing agent, buyers agent, and off market acquisitions.


 

BF_edited.jpg

Bellevue Funding

Loan@bellevuefunding.co
www.bellevuefunding.co

Bellevue Funding provides acquisition, bridge, and remodel value-add financing for residential real estate investors in Washington State. 

Haley.png

Haley Barton - Regional Escrow Manager

 

Modus.png

Modus Title & Escrow

 (206) 566-3602

Haley@modustitle.com

www.modustitle.com

Haley has been our closer for many years. When it comes to title and escrow, no team does the job more efficiently than hers. 

mobile-notary-public-358x200.jpg

Lemke Doc Signing

(206) 817-7615

Tracie@lemkedocsigning.com

www.lemkedocsigning.com

 

Tracie is our mobile notary. Tracie will meet you anywhere to notarize all legal documents and walk you through your signing documents.


 

Tracie Lemke - Mobile Notary Public


 

NL.png

Nu-Life Landscapes LLC

Landscape Contractor: 

(253)-549-8414

Corey@nu-lifelandscapesllc.com

www.nu-lifelandscapesllc.com

 

Nu-Life is a full landscape, construction, & maintenance company serving Bonney Lake, Tehaleh, Lake Tapps, Puyallup,  Pierce County.
 

Design - Install - Maintain


 

MIles Plumbing .png

Your Local Plumbing Company

Proudly Serving South King & Pierce County: 
(253) 653-5035
Miles@yourlocalplumbing.co
 
Services include Residential/Commercial plumbing, water heater repair/replacement, drain cleaning, toilet repairs/replacement, garbage disposal, etc.