GET CONNECTED WITH OUR TEAM

Northwest HomePros LLC Designated Broker

(206) 817-4623

Jake@nwhomeoffer.com

Jake is the founder and designated broker of Northwest HomePros. He was featured in South Sound Business Magazine's Top 40 Under 40 for being among WA's top Real Estate Professionals in 2020.

Jake Lemke - Realtor & Investor

Ryan Outerson - Mortgage Officer

Veterans Lending Group

(253) 217-6461

Routerson@vnlending.com

www.veteranslendinggroup.com

NMLS #1901237

Ryan is our go to guy for all traditional home financing needs.

Bellevue Funding

Loans@bellevuefunding.co

www.bellevuefunding.co

Bellevue Funding provides acquisition, bridge, and remodel value-add financing for residential real estate investors in Washington State. 

Haley Barton - Regional Escrow Manager

 

Modus Title & Escrow

 (206) 566-3602

Haley@modustitle.com

www.modustitle.com

Haley has been our closer for many years. When it comes to title and escrow, no team does the job more efficiently than hers. 

Lemke Doc Signing

(206) 817-7615

Tracie@lemkedocsigning.com

www.lemkedocsigning.com

 

Tracie is our mobile notary. Tracie will meet you anywhere to notarize all legal documents and walk you through your signing documents.


 

Tracie Lemke - Mobile Notary Public


 

Nu-Life Landscapes LLC

Landscape Contractor: 

(253)-549-8414

Corey@nu-lifelandscapesllc.com

www.nu-lifelandscapesllc.com

 

Nu-Life is a full landscape, construction, & maintenance company serving Bonney Lake, Tehaleh, Lake Tapps, Puyallup,  Pierce County.
 

Design - Install - Maintain


 

PHONE

206-817-4623

EMAIL

SOCIALS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram